2019 McKinnon Prize nominations open

Oct 01, 2019
Senator Penny Wong and Senator Jordon Steele John Nominations have opened for the 2019 McKinnon Prize in Political Leadership, an annual prize which champions political leadership across all tiers of Australian government.

Other news

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.